Board of Directors

Mission Statement

  “Bringing the market and agents together for the success of all.”

Board of Realtors

Click on board member/office to contact via e-mail.


Kevan Lyons, Office-Exec. VP/COO

Katrina Romero-Jones, President/2015-2016 CREN Director

Debra Parr Yund, Treasurer. President Elect/2014 CREN President  

Greg Goodwin, CAR Director

Peggy Jo Pepper, Secretary

Vivia Lawson, Director

Ron Seybold, Director

Audrey Cowan, Director